WindWorks Trumpet Academy Forums WindWorks Brass Playing As Easy As ABC

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #148083
      Greg Spence
      Keymaster

      Playing the trumpet is as easy as ABC.

      We had such a huge response to the ALPHABET session that I am dedicating this week’s session to every consonant and vowel!

      It is a very eye-opening experience. Come and join us!

      Cheers,
      Greg and the WTA team.

      ZOOM LINKS

      Session 1: UK/Europe 9am London – 10am Berlin – Australia Melbourne 8pm/Brisbane 7pm

      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89075006383

      Session 2: USA 5pm New York – 2pm California – Australia Melbourne 8am/Brisbane 7am (Monday Morning)

      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82222404574

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent replies