WindWorks Trumpet Academy Forums WindWorks Jan 29th 2023 Sunday Sessions LIVE

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #150145
      Greg Spence
      Keymaster

      Sunday Sessions Logo gold.png
      Hi all, it was one of those weeks where a particular topic, namely Breath Attacks, was mentioned several times, therefore prompting the topic for this week’s Sunday Sessions LIVE.

      Breath Attacks are a great exercise when done correctly for the right reasons.

      If you’re yet to attend a Sunday Sessions LIVE, why wait? It’s great fun and you just might learn something that will help improve your playing.

      Sunday Sessions LIVE 22nd January 2023

      ZOOM LINKS

      Session 1: UK/Europe 9am London – 10am Berlin
      Australia Melbourne 8pm/Brisbane 7pm
      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89075006383


      Session 2:
      USA 4pm New York – 1pm California
      Australia Melbourne 8am/Brisbane 7am (Monday Morning)

      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82222404574

       

       

      LAST WEEKS SUNDAY SESSIONS LIVE

      USA: https://youtu.be/aj8pUXn-B_g

      EUROPE: https://youtu.be/_E1ZFrB9C-s

       

      LAST WEEKS TEACHING TUESDAYS LIVE

      https://youtu.be/9SI_xxw1VFk

       

      Google Reviews
      In trying to spread the word about the WindWorks Trumpet Academy, Sunday Sessions LIVE, and Teaching Tuesdays LIVE, it would be enormously helpful if you could write up a little review. It all really helps and is super appreciated. https://g.page/r/CfC09RPyx241EB0/review

      Testimonial Video
      To push the friendship even further, the best way to get people fired up for the course is to hear it from the horse’s mouth. If you could quickly film yourself, only 20-30 seconds, saying your version of, “Hi, I’m Greg from Australia and I have been playing trumpet for 35 years. Windworks has really……..” that would be HUGE for us.

      Go with the FLOW, RELEASE, don’t BLOW!
      Kind regards,
      Greg and the WTA Team

       

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent replies

Members