WindWorks Trumpet Academy Forums WindWorks Zoom Meeting Confirmation

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #66321
      Ronald Carson
      Participant

      This is a reminder of the Zoom meeting this week.

      https://zoom.us/j/6619120554

      Time
      Austin, USA Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 4:00 pm CST
      Melbourne, Australia Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 9:00 am AEDT
      London, United Kingdom Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm GMT
      Perth, Australia Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 6:00 am AWST
      Tokyo, Japan Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 7:00 am JST
      Sacramento, USA Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm PST

      https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20201120T220000&p1=24&p2=152&p3=136&p4=196&p5=248&p6=217

    • #66374
      Greg Spence
      Keymaster

      Looking forward to it Ron, thanks. I promise I’ll sit quietly in the sidelines unless needed!!! 🙂

    • #66384
      Greg Spence
      Keymaster

      Hi folks, as some of you know, I just received sad but inevitable news in regards to my sick mother so I am having to leave home for what I think will be about a month. I will endeavour to be at the chat Saturday morning but at this stage it ls looking unlikely. Have a fun, positive and constructive chat, I know you will. Best Wishes, Greg

      • #66469
        Ronald Carson
        Participant

        Thank you for all you do. Be safe and best wishes for your family, especially for your mother.

      • #66531
        johnelwood
        Participant

        Sorry to hear, Greg. My thoughts are with you and your family.

    • #66385
      Alistair
      Participant

      I’m sorry to hear that Greg. Nothing is more important than family. Thinking of you and your family at this time.
      From Alistair

    • #66403
      e.heidenheim
      Participant

      Take care Greg. Thinking of you and your family.

    • #66470
      Ronald Carson
      Participant

      https://zoom.us/j/6619120554
      Password is 3100

    • #66709
      rolandramanan
      Participant

      All the best Greg. Well, I completely missed the meeting! My excuse being I’m in the UK and didnt check my calendar. Damn. Hope it went well.

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent topics

Recent replies

Members