WindWorks Trumpet Academy Forums Warm-up vs Practice – Sunday Sessions LIVE Jan 15 2023

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Posts
    • #149714
      Greg Spence
      Keymaster

       

      windworks Sunday Sessions Live

       

      Hi guys!

      Where does a warm-up end and a practice session start?  I’ve had a few requests to explain how to warm up properly; the process might surprise you!

      If you’re yet to attend a Sunday Sessions LIVE, why wait? It’s great fun and you just might learn something that will help improve your playing.

       

      Sunday Sessions LIVE 15th January 2023
      ZOOM LINKS

      Session 1: UK/Europe 9am London – 10am Berlin
      Australia Melbourne 8pm/Brisbane 7pm
      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89075006383

      Session 2: USA 4pm New York – 1pm California
      Australia Melbourne 8am/Brisbane 7am (Monday Morning)
      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82222404574

      ————–

      Google Reviews
      In trying to spread the word about the WindWorks Trumpet Academy, Sunday Sessions LIVE and the Teaching Tuesdays LIVE, it would be enormously helpful if you could write up a little review. It all really helps and is super appreciated. https://g.page/r/CfC09RPyx241EB0/review

      Testimonial Video
      To push the friendship even further, the best way to get people fired up for the course is to hear it from the horse’s mouth. If you could quickly film yourself, only 20-30 seconds, saying your version of, “Hi, I’m Greg from Australia and I have been playing trumpet for 35 years. Windworks has really……..” that would be HUGE for us.

      Go with the FLOW, RELEASE, don’t BLOW!
      Kind regards,
      Greg and the WTA Team

    • #149716
      Ken
      Participant

      I had been looking forward to this, but still waiting for host to start the meeting. I guess it isn’t happening this week. Hopefully next week.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Recent replies

Members